Bluesand Shops Blankenberge/De Haan/Oostende are closed.We're open again on Friday (17 September 2021) from 10:00 to 18:00
De outlet is closed.We're open again on Saturday (30 October 2021) from 11:00 to 17:00
Bluesand Shops Blankenberge/De Haan/Oostende are closed.
Bluesand Outlet is closed.

Oneill bij Bluesand Barts bij Bluesand Speedo Bluesand Bluesand-cars

BECOME A BLUESAND VIP AND RECEIVE EXTRA DISCOUNTS

Become a member of the Bluesand family. Receive exclusive VIP discounts for events online and in the stores and outlet. Stay up-to-date about our flash sales and new brands.

Brands such as RegattaDare2BeLafumaMilletHublot Mode MarineO’Neill and many others guarantee great sporting style for men, women and children. Bluesand always offers the very latest fashion collections, but you will also find so many more great items among our older collections!

You can also find items for every type of weather, whether it’s to take advantage of the sun during a family walk on the beach, dashing through the morning rain with your children on the way to school or heading off for a bike ride with friends through the polders.

Bluesand offers sports clothes of high-quality that are both fashionable and affordable! At Blue Sand, you can also enjoy great discounts of 10%, 30%, 50% and even as much as 70% all year round. Blue Sand is all about bargains!

follow us @bluesand_store

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.

bluesand_store

Follow
Load More

Les Bluesand Boutiques Blankenberge/Le Coq/Ostende sont fermés.Prochaine ouverture: 28 mai 2022, samedi, 10:00, 18:00
Le Bluesand Outlet Vlissegem est fermé.Prochaine ouverture: samedi 28 mai 2022, 11:00 — 17:00
Les Bluesand Boutiques Blankenberge/Le Coq/Ostende sont fermés.
Le Bluesand Outlet est fermé.

Regatta België

Devenez un vip bluesand et recevez des réductions intéressantes !

Devenez un membre de la famille Bluesand. Recevez des réductions VIP exclusives, des événements en ligne et dans les magasins et outlet.Restez au courant de nos ventes flash et des nouvelles marques.

Des marques telles que RegattaDare2BeLafumaMillet, Hublot Mode Marine, O’Neill et beaucoup d’autres vous garantissent un style sportif pour hommes, dames et enfants. Bluesand vous propose toujours les toutes dernières collections à la mode, mais vous trouverez également parmi les anciennes collections de très nombreux articles sympa !

Vous pourrez ainsi vous adapter à toutes les conditions météo, qu’il s’agisse de profiter du soleil lors d’une balade en famille sur la plage, d’affronter la pluie matinale avec vos enfants sur le chemin de l’école ou encore de partir entre amis pour une balade à vélo dans les polders.

Bluesand vous propose des vêtements de sport de grande qualité technique, à la mode et à prix très démocratiques ! Chez Blue Sand, vous pouvez par ailleurs profiter toute l’année de belles réductions de 10 %, 30 %, 50 % voire 70 %. Les bonnes affaires sont toujours au rendez-vous !

suivez-nous sur @bluesand_store